Plan Enrollment/Change Forms

Instructions for Enrollment Additions/Deletions/Changes:   

  • Complete Enrollment Form (Below) and Submit by secure Subscriber Enrollment Form Portal;
  • Once the enrollment application is received by the Consortium, the enrollment data will be submitted online within three (3) business days.  Confirmation or notice of incomplete information will be sent to municipal partner from the Consortium within 3 business days.  
  • Online Enrollment Policy (Adopted via Resolution No. 003-2018)
Enrollment delegated to Consortium: 
(Forms linked to municipality)
Municipalities responsible for enrollment: 
Town of Aurelius Seneca County
Town of Caroline Tompkins County
Tompkins Cortland Community College (TC3)
Town of Catharine City of Cortland
Town of Cincinnatus City of Ithaca
Town of Cuyler Town of Big Flats
Town of Danby Town of Dryden
Town of Dix Town of Groton
Town of Enfield Town of Ithaca
Town of Erwin Town of Lansing
Town of Hector Town of Ulysses
Town of Homer Village of Cayuga Heights
Town of Horseheads Village of Groton
Town of Marathon Village of Owego
Town of Mentz Village of Trumansburg
Town of Montezuma  
Town of Moravia  
Town of Newfield  
Town of Niles  
Town of Owasco  
Town of Preble  
Town of Scipio  
Town of Sennett  
Town of Springport  
Town of Spencer  
Town of Throop  
Town of Tioga   
Town of Truxton  
Town of Virgil  
Town of Willet  
Village of Dryden  
Village of Fayetteville  
Village of Freeville  
Village of Homer  
Village of Horseheads  
Village of Lansing  
Village of Minoa  
Village of Union Springs   
Village of Watkins Glen  
Lansing Community Library