Consortium membership was initially offered to each municipal corporation within the geographical boundaries of Tompkins County and six contiguous counites of Cayuga, Chemung, Cortland, Schuyler, Seneca, and Tioga.  On August 18, 2021 the New York State Department of Financial Services (DFS) approved a new Certificate of Authority expanding membership to include Broome, Chenango, Madison, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Steuben, Wayne, and Yates Counties.

Coverage Area Map 2024


Step 1:  Learn More       

Step 2:  Apply

Step 3:  Final Steps