Greater Tompkins County Municipal Health Insurance Consortium

Municipality Membership	Date Added
Town of Caroline	January 1, 2011
Town of Danby	January 1, 2011
Town of Dryden	January 1, 2011
Town of Enfield	January 1, 2011
Town of Groton	January 1, 2011
Town of Ithaca	January 1, 2011
Town of Ulysses	January 1, 2011
Village of Cayuga Heights	January 1, 2011
Village of Dryden	January 1, 2011
Village of Groton	January 1, 2011
Village of Trumansburg	January 1, 2011
Tompkins County	January 1, 2011
City of Ithaca	January 1, 2011
City of Cortland	January 1, 2013
Town of Lansing	January 1, 2013
Village of Homer	January 1, 2015
Town of Willet	May 1, 2015
Town of Virgil	January 1, 2016
Town of Truxton	January 1, 2016
Town of Marathon	January 1, 2016
Town of Moravia	January 1, 2016
Town of Preble	January 1, 2017
Town of Scipio	January 1, 2017
Town of Springport	January 1, 2017
Village of Union Springs	January 1, 2017
Town of Cincinnatus	January 1, 2017
Town of Aurelius	January 1, 2017
Town of Montezuma	January 1, 2017
Town of Newfield	January 1, 2018
Town of Homer	January 1, 2018
Town of Owasco	January 1, 2018
Village of Horseheads	January 1, 2019
Village of Freeville	January 1, 2019

Greater Tompkins County Municipal Health Insurance Consortium

Municipality Membership	Date Added
Village of Lansing	January 1, 2019
Town of Big Flats	January 1, 2019
County of Seneca	January 1, 2019
Town of Sennet	January 1, 2019
Town of Mentz	January 1, 2019
Town of Spencer	January 1, 2020
Town of Horseheads	January 1, 2020
Lansing Library	January 1, 2020
Village of Watkins Glen	January 1, 2020
Town of Catharine	January 1, 2021
Town of Cuyler	January 1, 2021
Town of Dix	January 1, 2021
Town of Hector	January 1, 2021
Town of Tioga	January 1, 2021
Village of Owego	January 1, 2021
Town of Camillus	January 1, 2023
Town of DeRuyter	January 1, 2023
Town of Dewitt	January 1, 2023
Town of Hastings	January 1, 2023
Village of Camillus	January 1, 2023
Village of Skaneateles	January 1, 2023
Dewitt Fire District	January 1, 2023
City of Geneva	January 1, 2024
Town of Brutus	January 1, 2024
Town of Locke	January 1, 2024
Town of West Monroe	January 1, 2024
Village of Fair Haven	January 1, 2024