Municipality	Consortium Director
Aurelius, Town	Alex Patterson
·	Alternate: Ed Ide
Baldwinsville, Village	Bruce Stebbins
	Alternate: Jody DePaulis
Big Flats, Town	Lee Giammechele
	Shondrea Cobb
Brutus, Town	Lee Cunningham
	Alternate: Justin Lasher
Camillus, Town	John Fatcheric
	Alternate: Lannie Doherty
Camillus, Village	Richard Waterman
+	Alternate: Martin Rinaldo
Caroline, Town	Mark Witmer
	Alternate: Velvet Lyke
Catharine, Town	Richard Lewis
	Alternate: Glenn Bleiler
Cayuga Heights, Village	Peter Salton
Cincinnatus, Town	Ronnie Constantino
Corning, Town	Jenniffer Mullen
	Alternate:Stuart Sammis
Cortland, City	Scott Steve
+	Alternate: Beth Greenwood
Cuyler, Town	Lou Anne Randall
	Alternate: Russell Smith
Danby, Town	Laura Shawley
DeRuyter, Town	Rex Vosburg
	Alternate: Rebecca Marshall
Dewitt, Fire District	Kerrie Fusco
	Alternate: Jason Green
Dewitt, Town	Kerry Mannion
	Alternate: Sarah Klee Hood
Dix, Town	Alec Moore
	Alternate: Dominick Smith
Dryden, Town	Leonardo Vargas-Mendez
	Alternate: Amanda Anderson
Dryden, Village	Mike Murphy

Municipality	Consortium Director
Elmira, City	Michael Collins
	Alternate: Charmain Cattan
Elmira, Town	Ann Gerould
Elmira Heights, Village	Margaret Smith
Enfield, Town	Robert Lynch
	Alternate: Stephanie Redmond, Supervisor
Erwin, Town	Melissa Greenthal
Liwiii, rowii	Alternate: Doug Cole
Fair Haven, Village	Dianna Baldwin Alternate: Pat Craine
	Alternate. Pat Graine
Fayetteville, Village	Lorie Corsette
	Alternate: Mike Small
Eropillo Villogo	Miles McCorthy
Freeville, Village	Miles McCarthy Alternate: David Fogel
	/ Inciniate. Baria i ogoi
Geneva, City	Amie Hendrix
	Alternate: Jennifer Slywka
Groton, Town	Donald Scheffler
e.o.o., rown	Alternate: Richard Gamel
Groton, Village	Nancy Niswender
	Alternate: Angela Conger
Harford, Town	Amanda Anderson
	Alternate: Michelle Morse
Heatings Town	Ourie Vandan
Hastings, Town	Craig Yerdon Alternate: Jeremy Walshvelo
	/ itemate. Goldiny Walenvole
Hector, Town	Janine Bond
	Alternate: Justin Boyette
Homer, Town	Kevin Williams
Homer, rown	Nevin Williams
Homer, Village	Vacant
Hamata and F	
Horseheads, Town	Don Fischer Alternate: Keri Brooks
	Alichate. Nell blooks
Horseheads, Village	Robin Witkowski
	Alternate: Nathan Nagle
Ithaca, City	Wendy Cole
miaca, city	Welluy Cole
Ithaca, Town	Judy Drake

Municipality	Consortium Director
	Alternate: Rod Howe
Lancing Community Library	Elizabeth Gossett
Lansing Community Library	Alternate: Susie Gutenberger-Fitzpatrick
	Automate. Subjet Satisfied in 12 parties.
Lansing, Town	Mary Ellen Albrecht
	Alternate: Ruth Groff
Lansing, Village	Ronny Hardaway
Lansing, Village	Alternate: Carolyn Greenwald 5/1/23
	,
Locke, Town	Fred Mackey
	Altermate: John Carey
Marathon, Town	Timothy Elliott
maration, rown	Alternate: Jefferson Adams
Mentz, Town	Mark Emerson
	Alternate: Barb Clancy
Minoa, Village	Lisa DeVona
iiiiioa, tiiiago	Alternate: Donna Miller
Montezuma, Town	David Corey
	Alternate: Lee Brew
Moravia, Town	J. Eddie Shea
	Alternate: Bill Anderson
Newfield, Town	Christine Laughlin
	Alternate: Michael Allinger
Onondaga, Town	Michelle Biggs
<u> </u>	Alternate: Kimberly Burt
Owasco, Town	Edward Wagner
	Alternate: Tony Gucciardi
Owego, Village	Mike Baratta
Preble, Town	James Doring
Scipio, Town	Gary Mutchler
Scipio, Town	Cary Mutorier
Seneca County SWCD	Erin Peruzzini
	Alternate: Brittany Ward
Seneca County	Laura Granger
	Alternate: June Street
Sennett, Town	Tom Blair
	Alternate: Ed Rizzo
Skaneateles, Village	Laurie Walter
Oranicatores, vinage	Laune Waller

Municipality	Consortium Director
	Alternate: Carrie Hanno
Southport, Town	Joseph Roman
Southport, Town	Alternate: Carolyn Renko
Spencer, Town	Aaron Decker
	Alternate: Al Fulkerson
Springport, Town	David Scheneck
Starkey, Town	George Lawson
	Alternate: Candace Iszard
Sterling, Town	Andrew Joyce
	Alternate: Tanya Crowningshield
Throom Town	Frie Bidley
Throop, Town	Eric Ridley  Alternate: Kathy Magill
	7 Homalo. Natry Magiii
Tioga, Town	Douglas Chrzanowski
	Alternate: Tiffany Middendorf
Tyre, Town	Elizabeth Partee
Tyre, rown	Alternate: Carolyn Sosnowski
	·
Tompkins County	Vacant
Soil and Water District	
Oon and Water District	
TC3	
TCPL	
Trumansburg, Village	Rordan Hart
	Alternate: Jessica Guiles
Truxton, Town	Tom Brown
-	

Municipality	Consortium Director
Tully, Village	Roxanne Oliver
	Alternate: Bobbie Jo Brissette
Ulysses, Town	Elizabeth Weatherby
	Alternate: Richard Goldman
Union Springs, Village	Bud Shattuck
Virgil, Town	Jereme Stiles
	Alternate: Dale Taylor
Waterloo, Town	Don Trout
Watkins Glen, Village	Fred Warrick
	Alternate: Naomi Kingsley
West Monroe, Town	Cortney Rhinehardt
	Alternate: Stephanie Maher
Willet, Town	Alvin Doty, Jr.
	<b>3</b> 7
Labor Representatives	Jeanne Grace
	Ithaca City Executive Unit -City Executive Unit
	Zach Nelson
	Ithaca City Administrative Unit - CSEA Local 855
	Allison Lazarus
	City of Geneva DPW Laborers
	lan Tompkins
	Ithaca City - DPW Unit - CSEA Local 855 Unit 8901
	Kate DeVoe
	UAW 2300 Tompkins County Public Library
	Pam Ferrara
	Seneca County CSEA Local 850 Unit 8650
	Ellen Hersey
	Tompkins County Library Staff Association for Steward
	Chuck Guild
	Town of Newfield Labor CSEA
	Jason Preston
	City of Geneva - CSEA Public Works Forman's Unit
	Brandon Manheim
	Village of Cayuga Heights PBA Police
	Alternate Director - Vacant