Joint Committee on Plan Structure and Design - 2022

Jim Bower, Chair

Laura Shawley, Vice Chair

| | Representation | <u>Name</u> | <u>Title</u> |
|----------|--|----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| | Municipal Representatives illage of Cayuga Heights | -#\A/- | Ol- de |
| | illage of Dryden | Jeffrey Walker | Clerk |
| | illage of Fayetteville | Michael Murphy | Mayor |
| _ | illage of Freeville | Joe Shernesky | Villaga Daga I Magalaga |
| | | Miles McCarty | Village Board Member |
| | illage of Groton | Vacancy | |
| | illage of Homer | Tanya DiGennaro | Clerk |
| | illage of Horseheads | Donna Dawson | Clerk-Treasurer |
| | illage of Lansing | Ronny Hardaway | Trustee |
| | illage of Minoa | Lisa DeVona | Village Clerk |
| | illage of Owego | VACANT | |
| | illage of Trumansburg | Rordan Hart/Tammy Morse | Mayor/Clerk |
| | illage of Union Springs | Bud Shattuck | Mayor |
| 13 V | illage of Watkins Glen | Lonnie Childs | Village Clerk |
| | own of Aurelius | VACANT | ` |
| | own of Big Flats | Ed Fairbrother | Supervisor |
| 16 T | own of Caroline | Velvet Lyke/Mark Witmer | Bookkeeper/Supervisor |
| 17 T | own of Catharine | VACANT | |
| 18 T | own of Cincinnatus | VACANT | |
| 19 T | own of Cuyler | Lou Anne Randall | |
| 20 T | own of Danby | Laura Shawley (Vice Chair) | Asst. to Supvsr & Hwy Super |
| 21 T | own of Dix | VACANT | |
| 22 T | own of Dryden | Amanda Anderson | Bookkeeper |
| 23 T | own of Enfield | Stephanie Redmond | Supervisor |
| 24 T | own of Erwin | Heather Ford | Administrative Assistant |
| 25 T | own of Groton | Donald Scheffler | Town Supervisor |
| 26 T | own of Hector | Janine Bond | Bookkeeper |
| 27 T | own of Homer | Kevin Williams | Town Board Member |
| 28 T | own of Horseheads | Don Fischer | Town Supervisor |
| 29 T | own of Ithaca | Judy Drake | Human Resources Manager |
| 30 T | own of Lansing | Mary Ellen Albrecht | Bookkeeper |
| 31 T | own of Marathon | VACANT | · · |
| 32 T | own of Mentz | Mark Emerson | Councilman |
| 33 T | own of Moravia | VACANT | |
| - | own of Montezuma | VACANT | |
| | own of Newfield | VACANT | |
| - | own of Niles | Joan Jayne | Supervisor |
| | own of Owasco | Ed Wagner | Supervisor |
| \vdash | own of Preble | Jeff Griswold | HW Superintendent |
| - | own of Scipio | Gary Mutchler | Town Supervisor |
| | own of Sennett | Tom Gray | Town Supervisor |
| \vdash | own of Spencer | Ray Bunce | Town Board Member |
| - | own of Springport | VACANT | |
| | own of Tioga | VACANT | |
| 43[1 | OWIT OF FIOGR | VACANI | <u> </u> |

| 44 | Town of Throop | VACANT | |
|-----|--|---------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 45 | Town of Truxton | Tom Brown | Town Board Member |
| 46 | Town of Ulysses | Carissa Parlato | Town Clerk |
| 47 | Town of Virgil | Eric Snow | Town Board Member |
| 48 | Town of Wilet | Alvin Doty | Town Board Member |
| 49 | City of Ithaca | Schelley Michell Nunn/S. Thayer | Human Resources Director |
| 50 | City of Cortland | VACANT | |
| 51 | Seneca County | Rhonda Maher | |
| 52 | Tompkins County | Sarah Thomas | Employee Benefits Adminis. |
| 52a | TC3 (non-voting) | Sharon Clarke/Sunday Earle | Human Resources Admin. |
| 53 | Lansing Community Library | Susie Gutenberger | Director |
| | | | |
| | Labor Representatives | | |
| 1 | TC - White Collar Unit - CSEA Local 855, Unit 8900 | Dawn Sprague | Vice President |
| 2 | TC - Blue Collar Unit - CSEA 855 Unit 890001 | Nathonn Bates | Secretary of Exec. Board |
| 3 | TC - Road Patrol including clerical unit - EUTCSE | Pete Walker/Matthew Skeval | |
| | TC - Library staff unit | Elizabeth Hujar | |
| 5 | TC - Library Professional Staff | Kate DeVoe | |
| 6 | TC - Corrections Unit - Local 2062 | Matt Haney | |
| 7 | TC3 - Staff unit - CSEA Pres. | Jason Thayer | President |
| | TC3 Faculty Association | VACANT | Melissa Schmidt (Alternate) |
| | TC3 Adjunct Faculty | VACANT | |
| 10 | TC3 Professional Admin Assoc. unit | Jonathan Walz-Koeppel | |
| 11 | Seneca County CSEA Local 850 Unit 8650 | Carol Sosnowski | Vice President |
| | Seneca County PBA | VACANT | |
| | Seneca County - SCSEA | VACANT | |
| | Town of Big Flats - CSEA | VACANT | |
| 15 | Town of Caroline DPW - Teamsters | Lenny Whitaker | |
| | Town of Danby - Highway - CSEA Local 850 Unit 8911 | Darryl Rutledge | Vice President |
| 17 | Town of Dryden - DPW/HW Teamsters Local 817 | VACANT | |
| _ | Town of Groton Highway Assoc. | Ellard Keister | |
| _ | Town of Horseheads - Teamsters | VACANT | |
| | Town of Ithaca Bolton Point Water-UAW Local 2300 | Jim Bower | Hugh Trimm |
| 21 | Town of Ithaca Teamsters | Jon Munson | |
| | Town of Newfield CSEA Local 855 Unit 8905 | VACANT | |
| 23 | Town of Owasco - CSEA Unit 6255 | Sam Schoonmaker | |
| | Town of Sennett - Teamsters | VACANT | |
| | Town of Ulysses Highway Unit | Steve Manciocchi | |
| | VCH DPW | VACANT | |
| | VCH Police - PBA | Brandon Manheim | Chief |
| | Village of Dryden - Police - PBA | Ofcr. Mackenzie Covert | |
| | Village of Dryden - DPW CSEA | VACANT | |
| | Village of Fayetteville Teamsters Local 317 | Sean Daley | |
| | Village of Fayetteville Career Firefightrs Association | Joe Shernesky | |
| | Village of Horseheads CSEA | Steve Smith | |
| | Village of Horseheads PBA | Scott McGrain/Sean Murray | |
| | Village of Minoa - Teamsters | VACANT | |
| 35 | Village of Owego - CSEA | VACANT | |

| 36 | Village of Owego - PBA | VACANT | |
|----|---|------------------------------|-----------------|
| 37 | Village of Trumansburg - Teamsters | VACANT | |
| 38 | Village of Watkins Glen - PBA | VACANT | |
| 39 | Wkrs. | VACANT | |
| 40 | Ithaca City Police - Ithaca PBA | Eric Doane/Justin Williams | President/VP |
| 41 | Ithaca City - DPW unit - CSEA Local 855 Unit 8901 | lan Tompkins | |
| 42 | Ithaca City Admin unit - CSEA Local 855 Unit 890101 | Zack Nelson/Courtney McGuire | VP/President |
| 43 | Ithaca City Fire Chief Officers Unit - Ithaca Professional Fire Fighters Association (IPFFA) International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF) Local –737 | VACANT | |
| 44 | Ithaca City Prof. Fire Fighters Chief Officers Unit | VACANT | |
| 45 | Ithaca City Executive unit - City Executive Assoc | Jeanne Grace | President |
| 46 | City of Cortland Police Benevolent Assoc. | Jeff Fitts | |
| 47 | City of Cortland Wastewater | Matt Field | Union President |
| 48 | City of Cortland Firefighters | Derek Reynolds | |
| 49 | City of Cortland CSEA | VACANT | |
| 50 | City of Cortland SEIU | Connie Sorrells | |

updated 6/8/2022 103 Total members 53 mgmt/50 labor

Labor Director