GTCMHIC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

	Municipality	Director
1	Aurelius Town	Alex Patterson
	Aurelius Town, Alt.	Ed Ide, Chad Hayden
2	Big Flats Town	Ed Fairbrother
	Big Flats Town, Alt.	Shondrea Cobb
3	Camillus Town	John Fatcheric
	Camillus Town, Alt.	Carol O'Neill
4	Camillus Village	Richard (Dick)Waterman
	Camillus Village, Alt.	Marin Rinaldo
5	Caroline Town	Mark Witmer
	Caroline Town, Alt.	Velvet Lyke
6	Catharine Town	Richard Lewis
	Catharine Town, Alt.	Glen Bleiler
7	Cayuga Heights Village	Peter Salton
8	Cincinnatus Town	LuAnn King
9	Cortland City	Steve Scott
10	Cuyler Town	Lou Anne Randall
	Cuyler Town, Alt	Russell Smith
11	Danby Town	Laura Shawley
12	DeRuyter Town	Rex Vosburg
	DeRuyter Town, Alt.	Rebecca Marshall
13	Dewitt Town	Kerry Mannion
	Dewitt Town, Alt.	Sarah Klee Hood
14	Dewitt Fire District	Kerrie Fusco
	Dewitt Fire District, Alt.	Jason Green
15	Dix Town	David Hertel
	Dix Town, Alt.	Dominic Smith
16	Dryden Town	Leonardo Vargas-Mendez
	Dryden Town, Alt.	Amanda Anderson
17	Dryden Village	Mike Murphy
18	Enfield Town	Stephanie Redmond
19	Erwin Town	Rita McCarthy
	Erwin Town, Alt.	Doug Cole
20	Fayetteville Village	Lorie Corsette
	Fayetteville Village, Alt.	Mark Olson
21	Freeville Village	Miles McCarthy
	Freeville Village, Alt.	David Fogel
22	Groton Town	Don Scheffler
	Groton Town, Alt.	Rick Gamel
23	Groton Village	Nancy Niswender
	Groton Village, Alt.	Angela Conger
24	Hastings Town	Craig Yerdon
25	Hector Town	Janine Bond
26	Homer Town	Kevin Williams
27	Homer Village	Tanya DiGennaro

GTCMHIC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

	<u>Municipality</u>	Director
28	Horseheads Town	Don Fischer
	Horseheads Town, Alt.	Keri Brooks
29	Horseheads Village	Donna Dawson
30	Ithaca City	Steve Thayer
31	Ithaca Town	Judy Drake
	Ithaca Town, Alt.	Rod Howe
32	Lansing Community Library	Elizabeth Gossett
33	Lansing Town	Mary Ellen Albrecht
	Lansing Town, Alt.	Ed LaVigne
34	Lansing Village	Ronny Hardaway
	Lansing, Village, Alt.	Carolyn Greenwald
35	Marathon Town	Tim Elliott
	Marathon Town, Alt.	Jim Dann
36	Mentz Town	Mark Emerson
37	Minoa Village	Lisa DeVona
	Minoa Village, Alt.	Donna Miller
38	Montezuma Town	David Corey
	Montezuma Town, Alt.	Lee Brew
39	Moravia Town	Terrence Baxter
40	Newfield Town	Christine Laughlin
41	Niles Town	Joan Jayne
	Niles Town, Alt.	Kelly Anderson
42	Owasco Town	Ed Wagner
	Owasco Town, Alt.	Timothy Kerstetter
43	Owego Village	Mike Baratta
	Owego Village, Alt.	Ed Morton
44	Preble Town	Jim Doring
45	Scipio Town	Gary Mutchler
46	Seneca County	Laura Granger
47	Skaneateles Village	Laurie Walter
	Skaneateles Village, Alt.	Kiersten Kieffer
48	Sennett Town	Tom Blair
	Sennett Town, Alt.	Ed Rizzo
49	Spencer Town	Ray Bunce
	Spencer Town, Alt.	Allen Fulkerson
50	Springport Town	Dave Schenck
51	Throop Town	Eric Ridley
	Throop Town, Alt.	Kathy Magill
52	Tioga Town	Lewis Zorn
	Tioga Town, Alt.	Tiffany Middendorf
53	Tompkins County	Lisa Holmes
	Tompkins County, Alt.	Ruby Pulliam
54	Trumansburg Village	Rordan Hart
	Municipality	Director

GTCMHIC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

	Trumansburg Village, Alt.	Jessica Giles
55	Truxton Town	Tom Brown
56	Ulysses Town	Richard Goldman
	Ulysses Town, Alt.	Mary Bouchard
57	Union Springs Village	Bud Shattuck
58	Virgil Town	Eric Snow
	Virgil Town, Alt.	Dale Taylor
59	Watkins Glen Village	Fred Warrick
	Watkins Glen Village, Alt.	Angela Ventra
60	Willet Town	Alvin Doty, Jr.
	Willet Town, Alt.	Sandy Doty, Dick Fowlston
	Joint Committee Labor Representatives	
	Labor Representative #1	Jeanne Grace
	Labor Representative #2	Zack Nelson
	Labor Representative #3	Brian Weinstein
	Labor Representative #4	Ian Tompkins
	Labor Representative #5	Vacant
	Labor Representative #6	Kate DeVoe
	Labor Representative #7	Carol Sosnowski
	Labor Representative #8	Elizabeth Hujar
	Labor Representative #9	Jonathan Munson
	Labor Representative #10 -New 2023	Vacant