## Greater Tompkins County Municipal Health Insurance Consortium Board Members – 2021

Updated 11/24/2021

| (1)   | Steven Thayer  | City of Ithaca  |
|-------|--|---|
| (2)   | Alternate – Vacant<br>Mack Cook                        | City of Cortland  |
| (2)   | Alternate - Brian Tobin                                | City of Containd  |
| (3)   | Lisa Holmes  Alternate Puby Pulliam                    | Tompkins County (appointed 8/20/2019) (appointed 6/15/2021) |
| (4)   | Alternate – Ruby Pulliam<br>Laura Granger              | Seneca County (appointed 11/22/2021)                        |
|       | Alternate – Rhonda Maher                               | (appointed May 26, 2020)                                    |
| (5)   | Alex Patterson   | Town of Aurelius (effective 1/1/2017)                       |
| (6)   | Alternates – Chad Hayden, Ed Ide<br>Edward Fairbrother | Town of Big Flats (appointed 9/26/2018)                     |
| (0)   | Alternate – Shondrea Cobb                              | Town of Big Tidas (appointed 7/20/2010)                     |
| (7)   | Mark Witmer  | Town of Caroline (appointed 1/22/2020)                      |
| (9)   | <i>Alternate</i> – Velvet Lyke Richard Lewis           | Town of Cathorina (annainted 10/20/2020)                    |
| (8)   | Alternate – Glenn Beiler                               | Town of Catharine (appointed 10/20/2020)                    |
| (9)   | LuAnn King   | Town of Cincinnatus (effective 1/1/2017)                    |
| (10)  | Alternate -  | T 00 1 ( 1 110 (1/0000 00 11 11/10001)                      |
| (10)  | Lou Anne Randall <i>Alternate</i> – Russell Smith      | Town of Cuyler (appointed 10/1/2020; effective 1/1/2021)    |
| (11)  | Laura Shawley  | Town of Danby   |
|       | Alternate -  |   |
| (12)  | David Hertel   | Town of Dix (appointed 11-16-2020)                          |
| (13)  | Alternate – Dominick Smith<br>Leonardo Vargas-Mendez   | Town of Dryden (effective 3/18/2021)                        |
| (13)  | Alternate – Amanda Anderson                            | (appointed 1/4/2021)  |
| (14)  | •  | Town of Enfield (appointed 1/13/2021)                       |
| (15)  | Alternate Chuck Rankin                                 | Town of Croton (one sints 11/0/2019)                        |
| (13)  | Alternate – Don Scheffler                              | Town of Groton (appointed 1/9/2018)                         |
| (16)  | Alvin White  | Town of Hector (appointed 9/8/2020)                         |
| (1.7) | Alternate - Janine Bond                                | T (11 (0010)  |
| (17)  | Kevin Williams <i>Alternate</i> –                      | Town of Homer (effective 1/1/2018)                          |
| (18)  | Donald J. Fischer                                      | Town of Horseheads (appt'd 10-16-2019; effective 1/1/2020)  |
| . ,   | Alternate - Cathy R. Wood                              |   |
| (19)  | Judy Drake   | Town of Ithaca  |
| (20)  | Alternate – Rod Howe<br>Charmagne Rumgay               | Town of Lansing (effective 1/22/2016)                       |
| (=0)  | Alternate – Ed LaVigne                                 | 10 m of 2 mining (0110011 of 1 2 0 1 o)                     |
| (21)  | Thomas Adams   | Town of Marathon (appointed 1/4/2016)                       |
| (22)  | Alternate – Jim Dann<br>Richard Nielens Jr.            | Town of Mentz (appointed 10/16/2018)                        |
| (22)  | Alternate – Mark Emerson                               | Town of Mentz (appointed 10/10/2018)                        |
| (23)  | John Malenick  | Town of Montezuma (effective 9/19/2017)                     |
| (2.4) | Alternate -  | T (24/2010)   |
| (24)  | Terrance Baxter  Alternate -                           | Town of Moravia (effective 1/24/2018)                       |
| (25)  | Christine Laughlin                                     | Town of Newfield (effective 1/11/2018/)                     |
| . ,   | Alternate –  |   |
| (26)  | Joan Jayne   | Town of Niles (effective 12/18/2018)                        |
| (27)  | Alternate – Kelly Anderson<br>Ed Wagner                | Town of Owasco (effective 1/1/2018)                         |
| (-,)  | Alternate – Timothy Kerstetter                         | (effective 4/11/2019)                                       |
|       |  |   |

(28) Jim Doring Town of Preble (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate -(29) Gary Mutchler Town of Scipio (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate – (30) Tom Gray Town of Sennett (effective Alternate – Ed Rizzo (31) Ray Bunce Town of Spencer (appointed 1/14/2020); effective 1/1/2020) *Alternate* – Allen Fulkerson (32) David Schenck Town of Springport (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate (33) Loren Zorn Town of Tioga Alternate - Tiffany Middendorf (34) Tom Brown Town of Truxton (effective 1/1/2016) Alternate (35) Mary Bouchard Town of Ulysses (effective 1/6/2021) Alternate - Richard Goldman (effective 1/1/2017) (36) Eric Snow Town of Virgil (appointed January 7, 2016) *Alternate* – Dale Taylor (37) Alvin Doty, Jr. Town of Willet (appointed 12/16/2014) Alternate - Dick Fowlston (38) Peter Salton Village of Cayuga Heights Alternate (39) Michael Murphy Village of Dryden Alternate (40) Miles McCarthy Village of Freeville (appointed 11/6/2018) Alternate - David Fogel (41) Nancy Niswender Village of Groton (appointed 12/20/2017) Alternate - Elizabeth Conger (42) Tanya DiGennaro Village of Homer (appointed 5/12/2020) Alternate (43) Donna Dawson Village of Horseheads (appointed 10/25/2018) Alternate -(44) Ronny Hardaway Village of Lansing (appointed 9-13-2018) Alternate – Donald Hartill (45) Mike Baratta Village of Owego (effective 10/5/2020) Alternate – Ed Morton (46) Rordan Hart Village of Trumansburg Alternate - Tammy Morse (appt'd 1/25/2017) Village of Union Springs (1/1/2017) (47) Bud Shattuck Alternate (48) Lonnie Childs Village of Watkins Glen (appt'd 10/1/2019; effective 1/1/2020) Alternate – Rhonda Slater (49) Darcey Rigdon Lansing Community Library (JC 1/1/20; DR 6/24/20) Alternate -(50) Nancy Webster Labor Rep #1 (appt'd 9/3/20) Alternate (51) Jim Bower Labor Rep #2 (Chair, Joint Comm. On Plan Structure & Design) (3/5/20) Alternate (52) Zack Nelson Labor Rep #3 (appt'd 2/1/2018) Alternate (53) Doug Perine Labor Rep #4 (appt'd 11/3/16; effective 1/1/17) Alternate (54) Ian Tompkins Labor Rep #5 (appt'd 4/1/21) Alternate (55) Carol Sosnowski Labor Rep #6 (appt'd 2/7/19) Alternate (56) Kate DeVoe Labor Rep #7 (appt'd 8/5/21) (57) Vacancy Labor Rep #8 (58) Vacancy Labor Rep #9 (effective 1/1/2022)

Labor Alternate – Jeanne Grace (appt'd 9/17/2017)