Greater Tompkins County Municipal Health Insurance Consortium Board Members – 2022

Updated 9/30/2022

(1)	Steven Thayer	City of Ithaca
	Alternate – Vacant	
(2)	Scott Steve Alternate - Vacant	City of Cortland (appointed 8/4/2022)
(3)	Lisa Holmes	Tompkins County (appointed 8/20/2019)
(\mathbf{A})	Alternate – Ruby Pulliam	(appointed 6/15/2021)
(4)	Laura Granger Alternate – Rhonda Maher	Seneca County (appointed 11/22/2021)
(5)	Alternate – Khonda Maher	(appointed May 26, 2020) Town of Aurelius (effective 1/1/2017)
(\mathbf{J})	Alternates – Chad Hayden, Ed Ide	Town of Automus (checuve 1/1/2017)
(6)	Edward Fairbrother	Town of Big Flats (appointed 9/26/2018)
	Alternate – Shondrea Cobb	
(7)	Mark Witmer	Town of Caroline (appointed 1/22/2020)
(9)	<i>Alternate</i> – Velvet Lyke Richard Lewis	Town of Cathoning (annainted 10/20/2020)
(8)	Alternate – Glenn Bleiler	Town of Catharine (appointed 10/20/2020)
(9)	LuAnn King	Town of Cincinnatus (effective 1/1/2017)
	Alternate - Vacant	
(10)	Lou Anne Randall	Town of Cuyler (appointed 10/1/2020; effective 1/1/2021)
(11)	Alternate – Russell Smith	
(11)	Laura Shawley <i>Alternate</i> - Vacant	Town of Danby
(12)	David Hertel	Town of Dix (appointed 11-16-2020)
(12)	<i>Alternate</i> – Dominick Smith	
(13)	Leonardo Vargas-Mendez	Town of Dryden (effective 3/18/2021)
	Alternate – Amanda Anderson	(appointed 1/4/2021)
(14)	Stephanie Redmond	Town of Enfield (appointed 1/13/2021)
(15)	<i>Alternate</i> - Vacant Rita McCarthy	Town of Erwin (appointed 9/14/2021)
(13)	Alternate – Doug Cole	(appointed 9/14/2021)
(16)	Don Scheffler	Town of Groton (appointed 1/1/2022)
	Alternate – Rick Gamel	
(17)	Justin Boyette	Town of Hector (appointed 7/12/2022)
(18)	<i>Alternate</i> - Janine Bond Kevin Williams	Town of Homer (effective 1/1/2018)
(10)	<i>Alternate</i> – Vacant	Town of Homer (effective 1/1/2018)
(19)	Donald J. Fischer	Town of Horseheads (appt'd 10-16-2019; effective 1/1/2020)
	Alternate – Cathy R. Wood	
(20)	Judy Drake	Town of Ithaca
(21)	<i>Alternate</i> – Rod Howe Mary Ellen Albrecht	Town of Lansing (effective 4/21/2022)
(21)	Alternate – Ed LaVigne	Town of Lansing (circeive 4/21/2022)
(22)	Timothy Elliot	Town of Marathon (appt'd 12/14/21; effective 1/1/22)
	Alternate – Jim Dann	(appointed 1/4/2016)
(23)	Mark Emerson	Town of Mentz (appointed 1/4/22)
(24)	Alternate – Vacant	Town of Montorum (officiative 1/21/22)
(24)	David Corey Alternate – Lee Brew	Town of Montezuma (effective 4/21/22)
(25)	Terrance Baxter	Town of Moravia (effective 1/24/2018)
(-)	Alternate - Vacant	
(26)	Christine Laughlin	Town of Newfield (effective 1/11/2018/)
(27)	Alternate – Vacant	T
(27)	Joan Jayne <i>Alternate</i> – Kelly Anderson	Town of Niles (effective 12/18/2018)
(28)	Ed Wagner	Town of Owasco (effective 1/1/2018)
(=0)	<i>Alternate</i> – Timothy Kerstetter	(effective 4/11/2019)
	-	

(29)	Jim Doring	Town of Preble (effective 1/1/2017)
(20)	Alternate - Vacant	T = (0, 1, 1, 1/1/2017)
(30)	Gary Mutchler	Town of Scipio (effective 1/1/2017)
(21)	Alternate – Vacant	
(31)	Thomas Blair	Town of Sennett (effective 1/24/22)
	<i>Alternate</i> – Vacant	
(32)	Ray Bunce	Town of Spencer (appointed 1/14/2020); effective 1/1/2020)
	Alternate – Allen Fulkerson	
(33)	David Schenck	Town of Springport (effective 1/1/2017)
	Alternate - Vacant	
(34)	Loren Zorn	Town of Tioga
	Alternate – Tiffany Middendorf	
(35)	Eric J. Ridley	Town of Throop (appointed November 17, 2021; effective January 1, 2022)
	<i>Alternate</i> – Kathy Magill	(appointed November 1, 2021; effective January 1, 2022)
(36)	Tom Brown	Town of Truxton (effective 1/1/2016)
	Alternate - Vacant	
(37)	Richard Goldman	Town of Ulysses (effective 1/5/2022)
	Alternate – Mary Bouchard	(effective 1/5/2022)
(38)	Eric Snow	Town of Virgil (appointed January 7, 2016)
	Alternate – Dale Taylor	
(39)	Alvin Doty, Jr.	Town of Willet (appointed 12/16/2014)
	Alternate – Dick Fowlston	
(40)	Peter Salton	Village of Cayuga Heights
	Alternate -Vacant	
(41)	Michael Murphy	Village of Dryden
	Alternate - Vacant	
(42)	Lorie Corsette	Village of Fayetteville (appointed 10/18/2021)
	Alternate – Mark Olson	
(43)	Miles McCarthy	Village of Freeville (appointed 11/6/2018)
(-)	Alternate – David Fogel	6 (11
(44)	Nancy Niswender	Village of Groton (appointed 12/20/2017)
	<i>Alternate</i> – Olivia Horwath	(effective April 25, 2022)
(45)	Tanya DiGennaro	Village of Homer (appointed 5/12/2020)
	Alternate - Vacant	
(46)	Donna Dawson	Village of Horseheads (appointed 10/25/2018)
()	Alternate - Vacant	
(47)	Ronny Hardaway	Village of Lansing (appointed 9-13-2018)
	Alternate – Patricia O'Rourke	(appointed 12-6-2021)
(48)	Lisa DeVona	Village of Minoa (appointed 10-4-2021; effective 1/1/22)
(-)	Alternate – Donna Miller	(appointed 10-4-2021; effective 1/1/22)
(49)	Mike Baratta	Village of Owego (effective 10/5/2020)
()	<i>Alternate</i> – Ed Morton	
(50)	Rordan Hart	Village of Trumansburg
(00)	Alternate - Tammy Morse	(appt'd 1/25/2017)
(51)	Bud Shattuck	Village of Union Springs (1/1/2017)
(01)	Alternate - Vacant	
(52)	Fred Warrick	Village of Watkins Glen (appointed 82/2022; L. Childs resigned effective 6/6/22)
(0=)	Alternate – Angela Ventra	
(53)	Darcey Rigdon	Lansing Community Library (JC 1/1/20; DR 6/24/20)
(55)	<i>Alternate</i> – Vacant	
(54)	Vacancy	Labor Rep #1
	Jim Bower	Labor Rep #2 (Chair, Joint Comm. On Plan Structure & Design) (3/5/20)
	Zack Nelson	Labor Rep #3 (appt'd $2/1/2018$)
	VACANCY	Labor Rep #4 (N. Webster resigned $3/30/2022$)
	Ian Tompkins	Labor Rep #5 (appt'd $4/1/21$)
	Carol Sosnowski	Labor Rep #6 (appt'd $\frac{2}{7}$)
· · ·	Kate DeVoe	Labor Rep #7 (appt'd $8/5/21$)
(61)	Jeanne Grace	Labor Rep #8 (appt'd $2/3/2022$)
× /	Vacancy	Labor Rep #9 (effective 1/1/2022)